Board of Directors 2017-2018 Contact Information


President:
May Gamble
1036 Bedford Ave.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403
mdgamble@bellsouth.net
662-6799 (cell)

Vice-President:
Evelyn Nelson
Lynn University
3601 N. Military Tr.
Boca Raton, Fl 33431
enelson@lynn.edu
237-7816 (office)

Secretary:
Susan Pell
3593 Birdie Dr. #102A
Lake Worth, FL 33467
967-0036 (home)
susanbeary@aol.com

Treasurer:
Jerry Beer
Ciklin, Lubitz et al
515 N. Flagler Dr. 20th FL
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
jbeer@ciklinlubitz.com
820-0321 (office)
371-3270 (cell)

Immediate Past President:
Terry Fretterd
Cardinal Newman High School
512 Sequoia Dr.
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
tfretterd@cardinalnewman.com
683-6266 ext 106 (office)

Jenny Brown
jenprior@hotmail.com
707-3044

Leo Phillips
50 East Rd. Apt. 2-A
Delray Beach, FL 33483
philmack@aol.com
266-0831 (home – FL)

Tameka Robinson
Santaluces Community High School
6880 Lawrence Rd.
Lantana, FL 33462
Tameka.robinson@palmbeachschool.org

Caitlin Hall
Recruiter
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road SU – 80, 118C
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone 561.297.4873
Fax 561.297.2758
www.fau.edu/admissions

Steve Waldman
41 Sausalito Dr.
Boynton Beach, Fl 33416
SRW41@bellsouth.net
715-9778 (cell)

Deandre Poole, Ph.D.
School of Communication &
Multimedia Studies
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Rd. CU 97-202
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Dpoole3@fau.edu
297-3858

Dustan Brown
Certified Public Accountants and Consultants
580 Village Boulevard, Suite 110
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
dbrown@dbmscpa.com
(561) 686-1110

Ned Shandloff
9497 Old Pine Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33428
nedandpatti@gmail.com
702-4550 (cell)

Fletcher Carr
The Benjamin School Upper School
4875 Grandiflora Rd.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Fletcher.carr@thebenjaminschool.org
472-5998

(All Board Members Serve on a Volunteer Basis)